Right click here to print this page.
Lunch Menu for December
Monday, December 03, 2018
Breakfast: Notables | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: Sloppy Joe on whole grain bun | Potato coins | Fruit | Milk

Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Breakfast: Pop tarts | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: Turkey, Ham, & Cheese Sandwich | Corn | Fruit | Milk

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Breakfast: Apple Frudel | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: Chicken Strips | Green beans | Fruit | Milk

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Breakfast: Notable Bars | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: Ravioli w/ whole grain bread | Salad | Fruit | Milk

Friday, December 07, 2018
Breakfast: Notables | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: Mini Tacos | Carrots | Fruit | Milk

Monday, December 10, 2018
Breakfast: Notables | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: Meatballs on whole grain bun | Broccoli | Milk

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Breakfast: Trix Yogurt | Cinnamon Bite WG | Breakfast Fruit | Juice | Milk
Lunch: Taco Joes | Corn | Fruit | Milk

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Breakfast: Mini Waffles | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: Chicken patty on WG Bun | Mixed Veggies | Fruit | Milk

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Breakfast: Notable Bars | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: French Toast Sticks | Breakfast Sausage | Potato Coins | Fruit | Milk

Friday, December 14, 2018
Breakfast: Notables | Breakfast fruit | Milk
Lunch: Cheese Pizza Crunchers | Carrots |Fruit | Milk

Monday, December 17, 2018
Breakfast: Notables | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: Beef Patty on WG Bun | Potato Coins | Fruit | Milk

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Breakfast: WG Banana Muffins | Giant Goldfish Crackers | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: Mozzarella Sticks | Mixed Vegetables | Fruit | Milk

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Breakfast: Mini Pancakes | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: WG Chicken Nuggets | Mac & Cheese | Carrots & Dip | Fruit | Milk

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Breakfast: Notables Bars | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: Mini Corn Dogs | Mixed Greens | Fruit | Milk

Friday, December 21, 2018
Breakfast: Notables | Breakfast Fruit | Milk
Lunch: Cheese Pizza | Salad | Fruit | Milk